Betting On NFC Championship Odds

National Football Conference

Betting on the NFC Championship odds is another layer of Super Bowl betting for fans to enjoy. Bettors looking to take advantage of the NFC Championship odds will notice that they will change throughout the season depending on how good or bad a team does. It is worth taking note though that any team can beat any team in the league which could certainly play a role on the odds. Looking at the current odds right now, the defending Super Bowl Champions, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, have opened up as the favorites to win the NFC Championship ahead of the rest. has a breakdown of all of the NFC odds that bettors will need to know of. Bettors can bet on the winners of not just the winners of the NFC but also the different divisions as well. There are loads of competitors in the NFC such as the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Seattle Seahawks, Green Bay Packers and now the San Francisco 49ers. Below, bettors will find where each NFC teams odds stand at that point in the season.

Odds To Win The NFC Championship

Super Bowl Betting Odds

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers' odds to win the NFC Championship are being seen as the favorites being that they are not only the defending NFC Champions but also the defending Super Bowl champions as well. The NFC Championship has been pretty scattered in the last 10 years as only two teams have won more than two in that period. The San Francisco 49ers won back in 2012-2013 and again in 2019-2020. The Seattle Seahawks won in 2013-2014 and 2014-2015. With that said, there is really no telling on who is going to win the game early on.

  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers +260
  • Los Angeles Rams +400
  • Arizona Cardinals +500
  • Green Bay Packers +525
  • Dallas Cowboys +550
  • New Orleans Saints +2000
  • San Francisco 49ers +2000
  • Minnesota Vikings +2500
  • Carolina Panthers +5000
  • Philadelphia Eagles +5000
  • Seattle Seahawks +5000
  • Washington Football Team +5000
  • Atlanta Falcons +8000
  • Chicago Bears +8000
  • New York Giants +25000
  • Detroit Lions +100000
Betting On NFC West Odds

The NFC West has been up in the air over the last few seasons with the Seattle Seahawks winning the most recent division title. By no means is the division a one or two-team race as all four teams have what it takes to come out on top. As for who leads the division with division championships, it is the San Francisco 49ers who have 20 division championships with their most recent one coming in 2019. Following the 49ers are the Los Angeles Rams with 15 with their most recent ones coming back to back in 2017 and 2018. The Seattle Seahawks added their ninth division championship just recently in 2020 while the Arizona Cardinals have three with their last one coming in 2015.

  • Arizona Cardinals -125
  • Los Angeles Rams +130
  • San Francisco 49ers +1500
  • Seattle Seahawks +2500
Betting On NFC East Odds

The NFC East has been a dreadful division to watch and bet on being that more often than not, all four teams finish with below .500 records. The most recent winners of the division are the Washington Football Team. By all means, this division is still up for grabs being that all four teams have won the division in the last ten years. The Dallas Cowboys though have been the winningest team in the division as they have won 23 division titles in the team's history and their odds favor them winning one more. Both the Philadelphia Eagles and Washington Football Team sit behind them with 11 division championships. Sitting with the least amount of division championships are the New York Giants with eight.

  • Dallas Cowboys -1400
  • Philadelphia Eagles +1100
  • Washington Football Team +1400
  • New York Giants +5000
Betting On NFC North Odds

The NFC North has been a one-team show for the past ten seasons as the Green Bay Packers have won seven division titles in those ten years including the last two. Looking at the odds for the division championship in the 2021-2022 season, the Packers NFC North odds are heavily favored once again. As for who owns the most division titles though, it is the Minnesota Vikings with 20 and their last one coming in 2017. The Packers sit close behind them with 17 division titles. The Chicago Bears are sitting with 11 titles and in last place are the Detroit Lions with three who have not won an NFC Championship since way back in 1993.

  • Green Bay Packers -800
  • Minnesota Vikings +550
  • Chicago Bears +1600
  • Detroit Lions +50000
Betting On NFC South Odds

The NFC South was a two-team race between the New Orleans Saints and Carolina Panthers over the years as the Saints have won the last four and the Panthers have won three in the last eight years. Currently, though, a new page has turned now being that the defending Super Bowl Champions, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers odds to win the NFC South are favored. Looking at who holds the most division titles, it is the New Orleans Saints with seven followed by the Carolina Panthers with five and the Atlanta Falcons with four. In last place, are the Tampa Bay Buccaneers with three who have also not won a division championship since back in 2007.

  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers -800
  • New Orleans Saints +600
  • Carolina Panthers +2200
  • Atlanta Falcons +4500
Best Sites for Betting on the NFC Championship
Bovada Sportsbook
  • 50%
  • up to
  • $250
BetOnline Sportsbook
  • 50%
  • up to
  • $1,000
MyBookie Sportsbook
  • 250%
  • up to
  • $1,000
Sportsbetting Sportsbook
  • 50%
  • up to
  • $1,000
Xbet Sportsbook
  • 100%
  • up to
  • $300
BookMaker Sportsbook
  • 50%
  • up to
  • $1,000