Betting On The Chicago Bears To Win The Super Bowl

The Chicago Bears

Betting on the Chicago Bears to win the Super Bowl does not align in the stars in 2021. They have a handful of problems they need to attend to before they could be considered contenders once again. Their defense did not meet the expectations they were supposed to during the 2019season at all. They made some head-turning moves to the defense this offseason that could turn out pretty nice like signing Robert Quinn and Artie Burns.

This could bring their defense to that elite level but the offensive side needs help. Mitchell Trubisky is not the guy. They did trade for NickFoles who could actually work out for them but only time will tell. Tarik Cohen had a horrible 2019 season after a promising showcase in 2018. The offense could turn things around depending on how Foles operates but do not hold your breath. As you keep reading, you will find the chances of the Bears winning the Super Bowl, winning the NFC Championship and winning the NFC North.

What Are The Chicago Bears Odds To Win The Super Bowl?

Let’s get one thing straight here about “Da Bears,” they will not be winning “Da Super Bowl.” Oddsmakers called it as they saw it and have the Bears towards the bottom of the odds to win the Super Bowl and rightfully so. That could change if Nick Foles does prove to be worth his contract and make things happen on offense, but for now, you might as well selves a pretty penny and not bet on that to happen.

Chicago Bears Playoff History

Playoff Appearances
1933, 1934, 1937, 1940, 1941, 1942, 1943, 1946, 1950, 1956, 1963, 1977, 1979, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1990, 1991, 1994, 2001, 2005, 2006, 2010, 2018
Division Championships
1933, 1934, 1937, 1940, 1941, 1942, 1943, 1946, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1990, 2001, 2005, 2006, 2010, 2018
Conference Championships
1956, 1963, 1985, 2006
Super Bowl Victories
1986 (XX)
Super Bowl Losses
2007 (XLI)
Super Bowl Winning Quarterbacks
Jim McMahon
Super Bowl Winning Coaches
Mike Ditka
Super Bowl MVPs
Richard Dent (XX)
What Are The Chicago Bears Odds To Win The NFC Championship?

The Chicago Bears are going to have a tough time if they think they’re going to win the NFC Championship and so are bettors who believe in them. Oddsmakers have them way down at the bottom of the odds board and that most likely will not change. There are a number of powerhouse teams that they will have to get through first like the 49ers, Saints and Seahawks which is highly unlikely. It would be best to steer clear of the Bears winning the NFC Championship.

What Are The Chicago Bears Odds To Win The NFC North?

The Bears are in a tough spot in the NFC North as it is one of the more competitive divisions in the NFC. They would have to not only get through the Vikings but also the Packers who are looking to be contenders again this year. They also have to wait and see how Nick Foles plays out in this offense. Like before, they should not be considered to win the NFC North as long as Aaron Rodgers is in the division.

NFL Draft Betting On The Bears

It seems that the Bears like to take chances and this is perfect for bettors who would like to win a lot of money. Now license-sportsbooks do not offer betting lines because of its law requirement so placing a bet on the Bears' next bold move would have to be done online sportsbooks. With an easy process of creating your online account, you will be able to see tons of options for what the Bears may do during the draft progress. The Bears could do anything during the (* NFL Draft *) and if bettors play the correct bet, money could be flowing in before the draft is over.

Chicago Bears Projected Win Total

Finishing the season at 8-8, the Bears have a huge question mark at the quarterback position. The defense is great and has some future Hall of Famers on that side of the ball. All season however the play at the quarterback position didn’t help anything. With this defense being so great online sportsbooks have odds in favor of the Bears finding a way to win more than 8 games next year which is what they finished with this past year.