NFC West Division Odds – Best NFC West Betting Lines

National Football Conference

With the NFC West being considered one of the toughest divisions in all of the NFL, it makes sense to why there are plenty of NFC West betting odds to choose from. Those include their futures odds on who is going to win the division title at the end of the year. You’ll be met with NFC West props such as the exact order of the division, what each of their Super Bowl LVIII betting odds are, their conference title odds, and other futures odds that include NFC West teams. Luckily for you, anything you need to know about how to bet on the NFC West at betting sites taking US players will be found on this page.

Bovada Super Bowl Betting

Best Sites for Betting on the NFC Championship
Bovada Sportsbook
  • 50%
  • up to
  • $250
BetOnline Sportsbook
  • 50%
  • up to
  • $1,000
MyBookie Sportsbook
  • 250%
  • up to
  • $1,000
Xbet Sportsbook
  • 100%
  • up to
  • $300
Sportsbetting Sportsbook
  • 50%
  • up to
  • $1,000

NFC West Division Odds

2023-24 NFC West Championship Odds

Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Rams

The Los Angeles Rams have had tons of success with their NFC West odds when they go into the season as the preseason favorite. Four of their five division titles have all come with opening odds under +200. They’ve been seen at the top more often than not winning three of the last six division titles. The Rams Super Bowl odds have cashed once as division champs and they’ve also been to one other.

San Francisco 49ers

San Francisco 49ers

Bookmakers seem to count out the 49ers NFC West odds to win division and they continue to win from longer opening odds. Just once out of their five division championships did they open under +100 odds in the preseason. The remaining four all came with greater than +150 odds. They’ve won two of the last four and each of those division titles came with exactly 13 wins. In fact, over the last four years, the Niners have put up 10+ wins in three of those seasons which has led to the 49ers Super Bowl 58 odds being as favored as they are to open the season.

Arizona Cardinals

Arizona Cardinals

Going into betting on the Arizona Cardinals Super Bowl 58 odds are their NFC West betting odds. They have just three NFC West division championships since 2002 with 2015 being their most recent where they had +550 preseason odds. Their first came in 2008 with +145 odds and again in 2009 with +145 odds. In the eight seasons since their last division title, they’ve opened the season with odds higher than +600 five times.

Seattle Seahawks

Seattle Seahawks

Seattle has been an even team since 2002 having won the most division titles since then at 9 and all but one of them came with under +250 odds to win NFC West. The bulk of their division championship wins though came before 2017 as they’ve only won one more after that. Since their last division win in 2020, in the two years since then, not only have their odds to win the division gone up, but the Seahawks Super Bowl odds have also climbed.

Taking A Futures Bet On The NFC West

NFC West Betting Odds

As for how to bet on the NFC West at online sportsbooks accepting US players, some of the most profitable ways to do so are through futures odds. This comes as not only can you bet on the winner of the division at any point throughout the year, but any other futures odds that feature any NFC West team or player including Super Bowl 58 odds, online NFC Championship odds, and odds to win the MVP as well. A full list of the futures odds for the NFC West can be found right here.

Preseason NFC West Super Bowl Odds

Preseason NFC West Conference Championship Odds

NFC West MVP Contenders

Preseason NFC West Odds To Make The Playoffs

Preseason NFC West Win Totals

Past NFC West Champions

When looking at how to bet on the NFC West, you should always consider the past winners. With such a competitive nature in the division, no team has been able to get out in front as all four teams have between three and nine division titles. The Seahawks lead the way with nine and are followed by the 49ers who have five, the LA Rams with four, and the Cardinals at three. With this being such a tough division the team to win with the strongest were the 49ers in 2012 with -250 odds while the Rams won in 2017 with the longest NFC West betting odds at +1500.

Year Team Odds
2022 San Francisco 49ers +200
2021 Los Angeles Rams +190
2020 Seattle Seahawks +220
2019 San Francisco 49ers +400
2018 Los Angeles Rams -200
2017 Los Angeles Rams +1500
2016 Seattle Seahawks -120
2015 Arizona Cardinals +550
2014 Seattle Seahawks -150
2013 Seattle Seahawks +110
2012 San Francisco 49ers -250
2011 San Francisco 49ers +220
2010 Seattle Seahawks +325
2009 Arizona Cardinals +145
2008 Arizona Cardinals +2500
2007 Seattle Seahawks +130
2006 Seattle Seahawks -225
2005 Seattle Seahawks -110
2004 Seattle Seahawks +110
2003 Los Angeles Rams -110
2002 San Francisco 49ers +220

NFC West Teams To Win The Super Bowl

There have been eight NFC West teams in Super Bowl history to come out on top as Super Bowl champions with the most recent ones being the Los Angeles Rams. The only team in the division to never win a Super Bowl are the Arizona Cardinals. The 49ers went on a major run in the 80s and early 90s that brought them five with their most profitable one being in 1981 at +5000 odds. As for the most profitable Super Bowl winner in general from the division, the 1999 Rams won with +15000 preseason odds.

Past NFC West Super Bowl Winners

Year Team Odds
2021 Los Angeles Rams +1200
2013 Seattle Seahawks +800
1999 Los Angeles Rams +15000
1994 San Francisco 49ers +200
1989 San Francisco 49ers +600
1988 San Francisco 49ers +300
1984 San Francisco 49ers +700
1981 San Francisco 49ers +5000

NFC West Teams To Make The Wild Card

There have been 12 NFC West teams since 2002 that have been to the playoffs as a Wild Card team. The division hasn’t had much success from the Wild Card spot with only two teams going further than the divisional round to the NFC Championship game before getting eliminated.

Year Team Odds
2022: Seattle Seahawks +600
2021: Arizona Cardinal +165
2021: San Francisco 49ers -200
2020: Los Angeles Rams +140
2019: Seattle Seahawks +135
2018: Seattle Seahawks +280
2015: Seattle Seahawks -610
2014: Arizona Cardinals +300
2013: San Francisco 49ers -400
2012: Seattle Seahawks +250
2004: Los Angeles Rams n/a
2003: Seattle Seahawks n/a